Staff Directory

Bishop Kearney High School Administration

NameTitleEmail
Steve SalluzzoPresidentssalluzzo@bkhs.org
Mary MartellPrincipalmmartell@bkhs.org
Denise FriedmanVP of Financedfriedman@bkhs.org
Tiffany CarnevaleVP of Institutional Advancementtcarnevale@bkhs.org
Franco WallsDean of Studentsfwalls@bkhs.org
Keith MillerCovid Compliance Officer/Safety and Securitykmiller@bkhs.org
Steve StraussAthletic Directorsstrauss@bkhs.org
Chris BelmontDirector of Operations - Bishop Kearney H.Scbelmont@bkhs.org
Jolene BowserDirector of International Programsjbowser@bkhsonline.org
Heather IlardoDirector of Enrollmenthilardo@bkhs.org
Yolanda WilliamsFinanceywilliams@bkhs.org
Gail AndrewsMain Officegandrews@bkhs.org
Mary SalluzzoMain Officemsalluzzo@bkhs.org
Caitlynn DanielsSchool Counselor for students last names A through Lcdaniels@bkhs.org
Lauren BujnickiSchool Counselor for students last names M through Zlbujnicki@bkhs.org

BK Selects Hockey

NameTitleEmail
Paul ColontinoVP Hockeypcolontino@bkhsonline.org
Alex DawesDirector of Hockey Administrationadawes@bkhsonline.org
Cari CoenDirector of Girls Hockeyccoen@bkhsonline.org
Chris CollinsDirector of Boys Hockeyccollins@bkhsonline.org

Boys Hockey

NameTitleEmail
Chris CollinsDirector of Boys Hockeyccollins@bkhsonline.org
David Arduin18U Head Coach/Director of Logistics & Player Placementdarduin@bkhsonline.org
Zachary Vit18U Assistant Coachzvit@bkhsonline.org
Dan Collins16U Head Coach/Director of Hockey Operationsdcollins@bkhsonline.org
Ben McManama16U Assistant Coach/Director of Recruiting & Player Personnelbmac@bkhsonline.org
Shayne Stockton15O Head Coachsstockton@bkhsonline.org
Josh Mitchell15O Assistant Coachjmitchell@bkhsonline.org
Greg Collins14U Head Coachgcollins@bkhsonline.org
John Mousso14U Assistant Coachjmousso@bkhsonline.org
Andrew RomanoFloating Asst Coacharomano@bkhsonline.org
Ryan HaenGoalie Coachrhaen@bkhsonline.org
Ryan CallahanDirector of Player Developmentrcallahan@bkhsonline.org
Griffin DeeterAthletic Trainerzvit@bkhsonline.org
Nate VanKouwenbergStrength and Conditioning Coach (Next level S&C)NateV@TrainAtNextLevel.com
Michael MoonStrength and Conditioning Coach (Next level S&C)michaelm@trainatnextlevel.com

Girls Hockey

NameTitleEmail
Paul Colontino19U Head Coach/VP Hockeypcolontino@bkhsonline.org
Cari Coen19U Associate Head Coach/Director of Girls Hockeyccoen@bkhsonline.org
Jake Anderson16U Girls Head Coach/Director of Recruiting & Player Placementjanderson@bkhsonline.org
Mel Ames16U Girls Assistant Coachmel@bkhsonline.org
Jason Simmons19U & 16U Assistant Coachjason.inexarch@gmail.com
Scott Macdonald16U Girls Assistant Coachmaverickhockeydevelopment@gmail.com
Ryan HaenGoalie Coachrhaen@bkhsonline.org
Mia CommendatoreHockey Operations and Engagement Coordinatormcommendatore@bkhsonline.org
Justin ReHead Strength & Conditioning Coachjre@bkhsonline.org

Residential Staff

NameTitleEmail
Justin ReDirector of Residential Lifejre@bkhsonline.org
Meghan HakeDirector of Girls Residential Hallmhake@bkhs.org
Devan CarterDirector of Boys Residential Halldcarter@bkhsonline.org