Staff Directory

Bishop Kearney High School Administration

Name Title Email
Steve Salluzzo President ssalluzzo@bkhs.org
Mary Martell Principal mmartell@bkhs.org
Denise Friedman VP of Finance dfriedman@bkhs.org
Melanie Barnas-Simmons VP of Institutional Advancement mbarnas@bkhs.org
Franco Walls Dean of Students fwalls@bkhs.org
Keith Miller Covid Compliance Officer/Safety and Security kmiller@bkhs.org
Steve Strauss Athletic Director sstrauss@bkhs.org
Chris Belmont Director of Operations - Bishop Kearney H.S cbelmont@bkhs.org
Michael McDermott Director of Computer Technology mmcdermott@bkhs.org
Jolene Bowser Director of International Programs jbowser@bkhsonline.org
Heather Ilardo Director of Enrollment hilardo@bkhs.org
Michelle Acebo Finance macebo@bkhs.org
Gail Andrews Main Office gandrews@bkhs.org
Mary Salluzzo Main Office msalluzzo@bkhs.org
Caitlynn Daniels School Counselor for students last names A through L cdaniels@bkhs.org
Lauren Bujnicki School Counselor for students last names M through Z lbujnicki@bkhs.org

BK Selects Hockey

Name Title Email
Paul Colontino VP Hockey pcolontino@bkhsonline.org
Chris Collins Director of Boys Hockey ccollins@bkhsonline.org
Cari Coen Director of Girls Hockey ccoen@bkhsonline.org

Boys Hockey

Name Title Email
David Arduin 18U Head Coach/Director of Logistics & Player Placement darduin@bkhsonline.org
Dan Collins 16U Head Coach/Director of Hockey Operations dcollins@bkhsonline.org
Chris Collins 15O Head Coach/Director of Boys Hockey ccollins@bkhsonline.org
Ben McManama 14U Head Coach/Director of Recruiting & Player Personnel bmac@bkhsonline.org
Zachary Vit 18U Assistant Coach zvit@bkhsonline.org
Josh Mitchell 15O Assistant Coach jmitchell@bkhsonline.org
Shayne Stockton 14U Assistant Coach sstockton@bkhsonline.org
Ryan Callahan Director of Player Development rcallahan@bkhsonline.org
Griffin Deeter Athletic Trainer zvit@bkhsonline.org
Ryan Haen Goalie Coach rhaen1@icloud.com
Nate VanKouwenberg Strength and Conditioning Coach (Next level S&C) NateV@TrainAtNextLevel.com
Michael Moon Strength and Conditioning Coach (Next level S&C) michaelm@trainatnextlevel.com

Girls Hockey

Name Title Email
Paul Colontino 19U Head Coach/VP Hockey pcolontino@bkhsonline.org
Jake Anderson 16U Girls Head Coach/Director of Recruiting & Player Placement janderson@bkhsonline.org
Cari Coen 19U Associate Head Coach/Director of Girls Hockey ccoen@bkhsonline.org
Scott Macdonald 16U Girls Assistant Coach maverickhockeydevelopment@gmail.com
Jason Simmons 19U & 16U Assistant Coach jason.inexarch@gmail.com
Ryan Haen Goalie Coach rhaen1@icloud.com
Mia Commendatore Hockey Operations and Engagement Coordinator mcommendatore@bkhsonline.org
Justin Re Head Strength & Conditioning Coach justinpatrickre@gmail.com

Residential Staff

Name Title Email
Cari Coen Director of Residential Life ccoen@bkhsonline.org
Meghan Hake Director of Girls Residential Hall mhake@bkhs.org
Dan Collins Director of Hockey Operations dcollins@bkhsonline.org
Antonio Lopez Residential Hall Monitor - Boys alopez@bkhs.org
Rich Compton Residential Hall Monitor - Boys richcompton@hotmail.com
Griffin Deeter Residential Hall Monitor - Boys zvit@bkhsonline.org
Mia Commendatore Residential Hall Monitor - Girls mcommendatore@bkhsonline.org
Zoey Pellowitz Residential Hall Monitor - Girls zoeypellowitz@gmail.com